contact

team dekker
creatieve media & druk

content image

Bram Dekker
directeur

T: (058) 233 00 01
E: bram@dekker.frl

content image

Willem Brouwer
orderbegeleider

T: (058) 233 00 02
E: willem@dekker.frl

content image

Hans Hoste
productiemanager

T: (058) 233 00 03
E: hans@dekker.frl

content image

Feije Hellinga
orderbegeleider

T: (058) 233 00 05
E: feije@dekker.frl

content image

Mol Mulder
ontwerp

T: (058) 233 00 06
E: mol@dekker.frl

content image

Gerard Acda
ontwerp

T: (058) 233 00 07
E: gerard@dekker.frl

content image

Christina Dekker
ontwerp

T: (058) 233 00 00
E: christina@dekker.frl

content image

Tiny v.d. Veen
orderbegeleider

T: (058) 233 00 11
E: tiny@dekker.frl

content image

Jan Tjeerdsma
ontwerp

T: (058) 233 00 08
E: jan@dekker.frl

content image

Administratie Bladen
T: (058) 233 00 10
E: bladen@dekker.frl

content image

Productie
T: (058) 233 00 09
E: 
info@dekker.frl